top of page

Antelope Valley Hospital New Board Members Sworn Into Office.

Kevin Von Tungeln, Steve Baker, Regina Rossall and Michael Wall were sworn in as members of the Antelope Valley Hospital Inc. board of directors Wednesday evening.

The board was created after voters overwhelmingly passed Measure H last fall. Kevin, Steve and Regina were appointed by the existing elected five members of the healthcare district board while Mike will serve as an ex-officio member.

All together, the board will have nine members: Kevin, Steve, Regina, Michael, Dr. Abdallah Farrukh, Kristina Hong, Mateo Olivarez, Dr. Don Parazo and Dr. Philip Tuso.

The four new board members. From left to right: Steve Baker, Kevin Von Tungeln, Regina Rossall and Mike Wall. Wall will serve as an ex-officio member of the board whith the other three were appointed.

Credit/Courtesy/Permission: Antelope Valley Hospital Facebook

bottom of page